Home
 
Who We Are | Locate Us | Meet Us

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
OFFICE OF SURPLUS MATERIALS DISPOSAL

 

No image
available

Mr. Michael Brammer

System Administrator

 

Phone: (614) 688-3545

 

Email: brammer.30@osu.edu


No image
available

Mr. Truck Driver

Driver

 

Phone: (614) 555-5555

 

Email: truck.driver@osu.edu


No image
available

Mr. Jordan Fenwick

OCIO Helpdesk

 

Phone: (614) 688-4957

 

Email: fenwick.29@osu.edu


No image
available

Mr. Scott Lawson

Inventory Control Specialist

 

Phone: (614) 688-3545

 

Email: lawson.214@osu.edu


No image
available

Mr. Joe Petry

BFAP IT

 

Phone: (614) 247-8619

 

Email: petry.44@osu.edu


No image
available

Mr. Mike Runyan

IT Admin

 

Phone: (614) 247-4387

 

Email: runyan.33@osu.edu


No image
available

Mr. Michael Swick

Manager

 

Phone: (614) 292-9738

 

Email: swick.72@osu.edu


No image
available

Mrs. Patricia Tripp

Security Admin

 

Phone: (614) 292-4683

 

Email: tripp.23@osu.edu


No image
available

Mr. Erik Vargo

Surplus Asst Mgr

 

Phone: (614) 688-3545

 

Email: vargo.13@osu.edu