My Profile

Logging In

Registered buyers can log in to the OSU Surplus website by entering their email and password in the top right section of the Home page and clicking the "OK" button.

If you forgot your password you can retrieve it by clicking the "Forgot Password?" link below the Login form.

Click the "Logout" link when you want to leave the OSU Surplus website to make sure that your private information is not accessible to the others.

Once you are logged in, you will see your personal profile page which allows you to update your profile at any time.

 

Profile Summary

Your profile summary page displays all the information you have entered during the registration or after logging in to the website.

You may edit your profile sections by clicking on the top sub-menu items, or clicking the "Edit" links next to each section on your profile summary page.

 

 

 

Change Password

If you want to change your password, enter and confirm the new one.

Once password is changed, you will get an email notification with your updated login information.

 

 

 

 

Personal Information

Your personal information entered during the registration or after logging in to the website is filled in the data entry form.

Check the checkbox below if you want to receive email notifications of upcoming auctions or special bid sales.

If you have changed the data in any of the fields, click the "Save" button to update your profile.

 

 

 

Categories of Interest

On this page you will see the categories of items which are usually sold at the auctions or special bid sales.

Indicate the categories of interest to you. Click on the "Plus" icon by the main categories to make more detailed selections. You can also select all the categories by clicking the checkbox at the top of the page or select none. Click the "Save" button to go to update your categories of interest.

 

 

 

 

Agreement

You can review your Buyer Agreement at any time.

If the agreement has expired or has been changed, you will need to review and accept the new version. In this case you will see the new agreement immediately after you log in. You need to click the "Accept" button at the bottom before you can browse the other pages.